Friday get away–Relax

After four weeks straight hard working, this Friday, I finally got away. It was only 30 minutes away from Bellevue, however, Snoqualmie Fall is like another world.

Full of beauty and peace. Here I come, nature world!

My friend Gregory offered me a great rate for a Friday night stay in Salish! Fun! I was so surprised of this hospitality. Surprised!

Yes, I need to take some time to relax and treat myself good. Strawberry chocolate dip! Big love. Time to relax. RELAX…Yeah

Nice dinner with my favorite dry red.

Trio Lobster. Yummy

Stuffed quail. Delicious!

Some relax music Band! Yes

Then just wonder around, editing a photo on my favorite new iPad with the fireplace. Sleep…

Good night. Friday!

Good night, my dearest Friends.

 

2 thoughts on “Friday get away–Relax

Leave a Reply

